Meet our advisory group

Meet our advisory group

Adam Donnan, Institution of Environmental Sciences

Caris Graham, IEMA

Devena Chouhan, Hindu Climate Action

Gill Perkins, Bumblebee Conservation Trust

Larissa Kennedy, Student

Manu Maunganidze, Nature Youth Connection and Education / Students Organising for Sustainability

Richard Benwell, Wildlife and Countryside Link

Serene Esuruoso, Carbon Trust

Sorrel Lyall, British Trust for Ornithology

Vibs Bhatia, South Asians for Sustainability

The RACE Report is coordinated by the staff team at Students Organising for Sustainability UK:

Franceska Fisher

Jamie Agombar

Meg Baker

Rachel Drayson

Rajneet Bharaj

Swetha Guruprasad